If you’re looking for news or information on Streets of Rage, you have come to the right place! This site has been created to produce relevant fresh content on Streets of Rage, from latest updates to essential podcasts, this site has all the information you need. It seems that members of this site also love the occasional spot of online casino and gambling, now available at the palm of your hand check out the new mobile games to get involved and win big! Also if you want to take a chance on red or black, here is a live dealer resource where you can win real money on a roulette game. For now, enjoy your time at SOR Online!

Copyright Notice                                              OpenBoR Terms of Use


Streets of Rage is copyright © 1991-1994 Sega Enterprises, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

The OpenBOR engine is copyright © 2004-2011 OpenBOR/Open Beats of Rage.

Streets of Rage Remake is copyright © 2003-2011 Bombergames.

This site is 100% unofficial. It is in no way affiliated with or endorsed by Sega Enterprises Ltd., Bombergames, or the OpenBoR community. We accept no responsibility for the way material on this site is used. All site content is contributed by SOR fans and/or is used with the permission of the original author. Credit is given wherever possible, however if we missed you please email email us and we'll correct that!

- Streets of Rage 4 -

Developer: DotEmu, LizardCube, GuardCrush

Publisher: SEGA

Platforms: TBA

Players: TBA

Genre: Beat 'em Up

Release Date: TBA
Ratings: TBA

Yes, after 24 long years, the highly anticipated Streets of Rage 4 has been announced!! Being developed by DotEmu alongside LizardCube, GuardCrush and in association with SEGA 

Production Credits (Genesis Version):

Director: Noriyoshi Ohba

Game Designer: Hiroaki Chino
Programmers: Momonga Momo, Little Sun
Designer: Seishi Atsumiya, Rascal Fuku-Chan, Nandemo, Udi
Music: Yuzo Koshiro
Sound Assistance: Takayuki Nakamura
Special Thanks: Tokuhiko "Bo" Uwabo, Kottu, Yamaichi, Ore, Thunder, Scott
Presented By: SEGA

Production Credits (8-bit Version):

Game Designer: Abadede
Programmer: Nagisa, AT1000, IK
Designer: Abadede, Honey
Music: Yuzo Koshiro, Mikito Ichikawa
Special Thanks To: Mul, Kei
Presented By: SEGA

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now